Skip to content

Wild Woods

Derek Luff

CEO & Founder

Wild Woods, XTracks & DL Music

derek@wwoods.com

Richard Gelles

Senior VP, CFO & Partner of Wild Woods, XTracks & DL Music

rich@wwoods.com

Andy Nakane

Head of Facility Operations

andy@wwoods.com

Curt Cash

Head of Sound Services

curt@wwoods.com

Steve White

Head of Picture & Mastering Services

steve@wwoods.com

Kit Lubold

Advanced Picture Management Consultant

kit@wwoods.com

XTracks

Ryan Adams

SVP of Re-Mastering & Post Production

radams@xtracks.tv

Marisol Zucker-Luff

Senior Account Executive

marisol@xtracks.tv

Madeline Baugh

VP of Localization & Audio Description

madeline@xtracks.tv